Track Listing
    1. Goin' to Miami
    2. Nothin' But the Blues
    3. 99 Days
    4. Pale Fire
    5. Cold Hard Cash
    6. Living on the Levie
    7. Something New on Me
    8. Trust Me
    9. Midnight Call
  10. Talk to Me Baby
  11. Deep Down In My Heart  
  12. Me & the Devil Blues


The Rough Cuts inside cover

 Jack O'Neill   Mike Montgomery
 Arthur Neilson   Mark Bosch
 Dan Hickey   Tommy Rich   Doug Petty 
 David Santos   Paul Ossola
 Karan Serafin   Catherine Russell

     The Rough Cuts     
Back to Arthur's Discography

Contact Cadillac Jack O'Neill/Purchase The Rough Cuts CD