June 2022
Tuesday June 28      
Wednesday June 29      
Thursday June 30      

July 2022
Friday July 01      
Saturday July 02  Jarvenpaa, Finland  Puisto Blues Paakonsertti  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday July 03      
Monday July 04      
Tuesday July 05      
Wednesday July 06      
Thursday July 07  Amsterdam, Netherlands    Shemekia Copeland
Friday July 08      
Saturday July 09      
Sunday July 10  Suwalki, Poland  Suwalki Blues Fest  Shemekia Copeland
Monday July 11  New York, NY   The Red Lion  Jam
Tuesday July 12      
Wednesday July 13      
Thursday July 14      
Friday July 15  Peekskill, NY  Birdsall House  Black Coffee Blues Band
Saturday July 16  Saint Paul, MN  Lowertown Blues & Funk Festival  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday July 17      
Monday July 18      
Tuesday July 19      
Wednesday July 20      
Thursday July 21      
Friday July 22  Somers Point, NJ  Somers Point Beach Concert  Vanessa Collier
Saturday July 23      
Sunday July 24      
Monday July 25   New York, NY  The Red Lion Jam
Tuesday July 26  Lake Placid, NY  Songs at Mirror Lake Music Series  Shemekia Copeland
Wednesday July 27       
Thursday July 28  Schenectady, NY  Music Haven Concert Series  Shemekia Copeland
Friday July 29  Katonah, NY  Caramoor Center for Music and the Arts  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday July 30      
Saturday July 31  Bilbao, Spain  Bilbao Blues Festival  Shemekia Copeland
home biography take a listen discography guitars tech page photo gallery reviews news bands purchase CDs email arthur