April 2020
Thursday April 02  Bluffton, SC  The Roasting Room  Cancelled due to CoVid-19
Friday April 03  Tallahassee, FL  Bradfordville Blues Club  Cancelled due to CoVid-19
Saturday April 04  Jacksonville Beach, FL  Springing The Blues Festival  Cancelled due to CoVid-19
Sunday April 05  Charlotte, NC  The Rabbit Hole  Cancelled due to CoVid-19
Monday April 06  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Cancelled due to CoVid-19
Tuesday April 07      
Wednesday April 08      
Thursday April 09      
Friday April 10  Fall River, MA  Narrows Center for The Arts  Rescheduled for June 26th
Saturday April 11  Ardmore, PA  The Ardmore Music Hall;  Rescheduled for May 28th
Sunday April 12      
Monday April 13  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Cancelled due to CoVid-19
Tuesday April 14      
Wednesday April 15      
Thursday April 16    
Friday April 17  Plymouth, MA  Spire Center for the Performing Arts  Rescheduled for November 6th
Saturday April 18      
Sunday April 19  Pleasantville, NY  Lucy's Lounge  Felix Cabrera
Monday April 20  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Cancelled due to CoVid-19
Tuesday April 21      
Wednesday April 22      
Thursday April 23      
Friday April 24      
Saturday April 25      
Sunday April 26      
Monday April 27  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Cancelled due to CoVid-19
Tuesday April 28  Seattle, WA  Jazz Alley  Postponed due to CoVid-19
Wednesday April 29  Seattle, WA  Jazz Alley  Postponed due to CoVid-19
Thursday April 30      
home news page photo gallery biography discography reviews bands guitars tech page purchase CDs take a listen