Arthur Neilson's Tour Schedule   


July 2017
Friday July 21  New York, NY  The Iridium  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday July 22  New York, NY  The Iridium  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday July 23      
Monday July 24  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday July 25  New York, NY  The Rum House  Arthur Migliazza
Wednesday July 26  New York, NY  B.B. King's  Joe Louis Walker
Thursday July 27      
Friday July 28      
Saturday July 29  Piermont, NY  The Turning Point  Alexis P. Suter Band
Sunday July 30      
Monday July 31  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan



August 2017
Tuesday August 01      
Wednesday August 02  New York, NY  American Trash Jam
Thursday August 03  Sellersville, PA  Sellersville Theater  Shemekia Copeland
Friday August 04  Wilkes-Barre, PA  F.M. Kirby Center  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday August 05 Beacon, NY  Towne Crier Cafe  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday August 06  Norwood, NY  Liotta Band Shell  Shemekia Copeland
Monday August 07  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday August 08      
Wednesday August 09      
Thursday August 10      
Friday August 11      
Saturday August 12      
Sunday August 13      
Monday August 14  New York,NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday August 15      
Wednesday August 16      
Thursday August 17      
Friday August 18      
Saturday August 19      
Sunday August 20      
Monday August 21  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday August 22      
Wednesday August 23      
Thursday August 24      
Friday August 25      
Saturday August 26  Vancouver, WA  Vancouver Wine & Jazz Festival  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday August 27  Nanaimo, Canada  Nanaimo Summertime Blues Festival  Shemekia Copeland
Monday August 28  New York, NY   The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday August 29      
Wednesday August 30      
Thursday August 31      


home news page photo gallery biography discography reviews bands guitars tech page purchase CDs take a listen