Arthur Neilson's Tour Schedule   


January 2019
Wednesday January 23  Jersey City, NJ  FM Bar  The Open Roadhouse Jam (8-11PM)
Thursday January 24  Hawthorne, NY  Victor's  Roger Z Jam
Friday January 25      
Saturday January 26      
Sunday January 27      
Monday January 28  New York, NY   The Red Lion  Dick Michaels (6:30-7:30PM)
Monday January 28  New York, NY   The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday January 29      
Wednesday January 30  New York, NY  American Trash  Jam
Thursday January 31      

February 2019
Friday February 01  New York, NY  Waterfront Ale House  Black Coffee Blues Band
Saturday February 02      
Sunday February 03        
Monday February 04  New York, NY   The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday February 05      
Wednesday February 06  Jersey City, NJ  FM Bar  The Open Roadhouse Jam (8-11PM)
Thursday February 07      
Friday February 08      
Saturday February 09  Montclair, NJ  Ruthie's BBQ  Arthur Neilson
Sunday February 10      
Monday February 11  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday February 12      
Wednesday February 13  New York, NY  The Shrine  Blues Bait
Thursday February 14      
Friday February 15      
Saturday February 16  Brownfield, ME  Stone Mountain Arts Center  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday February 17      
Monday February 18  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday February 19      
Wednesday February 20  Jersey City, NJ  FM Bar  The Open Roadhouse Jam (8-11PM)
Thursday February 21  Shirley, MA  The Bull Run  Shemekia Copeland
Friday February 22  Jim Thorpe, PA  Penn's Peak  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday February 23  Baltimore, MD  Baltimore Soundstage  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday February 24      
Monday February 25  New York, NY  The Red Lion Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday February 26      
Wednesday February 27      Vanessa Collier
Thursday February 28      

March 2017
Friday March 01  New York, NY  Waterfront Ale House  Black Coffee Blues Band
Saturday March 02  Antioch, CA  Delta Blues Festival Benefit Concert  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday March 03      
Monday March 04  New York, NY   The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday March 05      
Wednesday March 06  Jersey City, NJ   FM Bar   The Open Roadhouse Jam (8-11PM)
Thursday March 07      
Friday March 08   Maplewood, NJ  Rent Party  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday March 09  Waterville, ME  Waterville Opera House  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday March 10      
Monday March 11  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday March 12      
Wednesday March 13  Jersey City, NJ   FM Bar  The Open Roadhouse Jam (8-11PM)
Thursday March 14      
Friday March 15  Columbia, MD  The Soundry  Vanessa Collier
Saturday March 16  Columbia, MD  The Soundry  Vanessa Collier
Sunday March 17      
Monday March 18  New York, NY  The Red LIon  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday March 19      
Wednesday March 20  Jersey City, NJ  FM Bar  The Open Roadhouse Jam (8-11PM)
Thursday March 21      
Friday March 22      
Saturday March 23      
Sunday March 24      
Monday March 25    
Tuesday March 26  Seattle, WA  Dimitriou's Jazz Alley  Shemekia Copeland
Wednesday March 27  Seattle, WA   Dimitriou's Jazz Alley  Shemekia Copeland
Thursday March 28      
Friday March 29      
Saturday March 30  Portland, OR  The Jack London Revue  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday March 31      

home news page photo gallery biography discography reviews bands guitars tech page purchase CDs take a listen