December 2021
Friday December 03  Ardmore, PA  Ardmore Music Hall  Vanessa Collier
Saturday December 04  Timonium, MD  The Coop  Vanessa Collier
Sunday December 05  Memphis, TN  Acoustic Sunday Live!Concert to Protect Our Aquifer  Shemekia Copeland
Monday December 06  New York, NY  Red Lion  Jam
Tuesday December 07      
Wednesday December 08      
Thursday December 09  Sidney, ME  Snow Pond Center for the Arts  Shemekia Copeland
Friday December 10  Brownfield, ME  Stone Mountain  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday December 11  Portsmouth, NH  Music Hall  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday December 12   Homer, NY  Center for the Arts  Shemekia Copeland
Monday December 13      
Tuesday December 14      
Wednesday December 15  New York, NY  American Trash  Jam
Thursday December 16  Chicago, IL  City Winery  Shemekia Copeland
Friday December 17  Peekskill, NY  The Birdsall House  Black Coffee Blues Band
Saturday December 18  Beacon, NY  The Dogwood  Black Coffee Blues Band
Sunday December 19      
Monday December 20  New York, NY  Red Lion  Jam
Tuesday December 21      
Wednesday December 22      
Thursday December 23      
Friday December 24      
Saturday December 25      
Sunday December 26      
Monday December 27      
Tuesday December 28      
Wednesday December 29      
Thursday December 30      
Friday December 31      
home biography take a listen discography guitars tech page photo gallery reviews news bands purchase CDs email arthur