Arthur Neilson's Tour Schedule   




December 2018
Wednesday December 12      
Thursday December 13      
Friday December 14      
Saturday December 15      
Sunday December 16      
Monday December 17  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday December 18      
Wednesday December 19      
Thursday December 20      
Friday December 21      
Saturday December 22  Beacon, NY  Dennings Point Distillery  French Cookin' Blues Band (4-7PM)
Sunday December 23      
Monday December 24      
Tuesday December 25      
Wednesday December 26  Chicago, IL  City Winery  Shemekia Copeland
Thursday December 27  Chicago, IL  City Winery  Shemekia Copeland
Friday December 28      
Saturday December 29      
Sunday December 30      
Sunday December 31  Beacon, NY  Dogwood  Black Coffee Blues Band

home news page photo gallery biography discography reviews bands guitars tech page purchase CDs take a listen