Arthur Neilson's Tour Schedule   

May 2017
Wednesday May 24  Minneapolis, MN  Dakota Jazz Club  Shemekia Copeland
Thursday May 25  Sioux Falls, SD  Orpheum Theater  Shemekia Copeland
Friday May 26      
Saturday May 27      
Sunday May 28      
Monday May 29  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday May 30      
Wednesday May 31  New York, NY  The Bitter End  Kevin Jenkins


June 2017
Thursday June 01      
Friday June 02      
Saturday June 03      
Sunday June 04      
Monday June 05  New York, NY   The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday June 06      
Wednesday June 07      
Thursday June 08      
Friday June 09      
Saturday June 10      
Sunday June 11  Tappan, NY  Traveling Man Festival  Porkchop Willie
Monday June 12  Camden, NJ  Sunset Jazz Series  Shemekia Copeland
Tuesday June 13      
Wednesday June 14      
Thursday June 15      
Friday June 16  Aurora, IL  Blues on Fox  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday June 17      
Sunday June 18      
Monday June 19  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday June 20      
Wednesday June 21      
Thursday June 22      
Friday June 23      
Saturday June 24      
Sunday June 25      
Monday June 26  New York, NY   The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday June 27      
Wednesday June 28      
Thursday June 29      
Friday June 30      

home news page photo gallery biography discography reviews bands guitars tech page purchase CDs take a listen