Arthur Neilson's Tour Schedule   


October 2017
Tuesday October 17      
Wednesday October 18      
Thursday October 19      
Friday October 20  Beacon, NY  Hudson Valley Brewery "Catoberfest"  Black Coffee
Saturday October 21  Albany, NY  The Linda  Alexis P. Suter Band
Sunday October 22  Garwood, NJ  CrossRoads "We are One" Benefit Concert  Arthur Neilson
Monday October 23  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Jam with Arthur Neilson
Tuesday October 24      
Wednesday October 25      
Thursday October 26  New York, NY  B.B. King's Lucille's
Friday October 27      
Saturday October 28      
Sunday October 29      
Monday October 30  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday October 31      

November 2017
Wednesday November 01  Olympia, WA  The Washington Center for the Performing Arts  Shemekia Copeland
Thursday November 02  Edmonds, WA  Edmonds Center for the Arts  Shemekia Copeland
Friday November 03  Bellingham WA  Mount Baker Theatre  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday November 04      
Sunday November 05      
Monday November 06  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday November 07      
Wednesday November 08  New York, NY  The Bitter End  Kevin Jenkins
Thursday November 09      
Friday November 10      
Saturday November 11  Carmel, CA  Sunset Cultural Center  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday November 12      
Monday November 13  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday November 14      
Wednesday November 15      
Thursday November 16      
Friday November 17  Guadalajara, Mexico  Grooves and Blues Festival  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday November 18  Guadalajara, Mexico  Grooves and Blues Festival  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday November 19      
Monday November 20  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday November 21      
Wednesday November 22  Hawthorne, NY  Victor’s  Roger Zee Jam
Thursday November 23      
Friday November 24      
Saturday November 25      
Sunday November 26      
Monday November 27  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday November 28      
Wednesday November 29      
Thursday November 30      


December 2017
Friday December 01  New York, NY  Waterfront Ale House  Black Coffee Blues Band
Saturday December 02      
Sunday December 03        
Monday December 04  New York, NY   The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday December 05      
Wednesday December 06      
Thursday December 07      
Friday December 08      
Saturday December 09  Chicago, IL   City Winery  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday December 10      
Monday December 11  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday December 12      
Wednesday December 13      
Thursday December 14  New York, NY  The Iridium  Shemekia Copeland
Friday December 15  New York, NY  The Iridium  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday December 16  Albany, NY  Massry Center for the Arts  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday December 17      
Monday December 18  New York, NY  The Red LIon  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday December 19      
Wednesday December 20  Boston, NY  City Winery  Shemekia Copeland
Thursday December 21  Washington, DC  Blues Alley  Shemekia Copeland
Friday December 22  Washington, DC  Blues Alley  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday December 23  Washington, DC  Blues Alley  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday December 24      
Monday December 25    
Tuesday December 26      
Wednesday December 27        
Thursday December 28      
Friday December 29      
Saturday December 30      
Saturday December 31      

home news page photo gallery biography discography reviews bands guitars tech page purchase CDs take a listen