Arthur Neilson's Tour Schedule  


September 2018
Saturday September 21  Fish Creek, WI  Door Community Auditorium  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday September 22      
Monday September 23  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan(8-11PM)
Tuesday September 24      
Wednesday September 25      
Thursday September 26      
Friday September 27      
Saturday September 28      
Sunday September 29  Brooklyn, NY  Atlantic Antic  Black Coffee Blues Band
Monday September 30  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan

home news page photo gallery biography discography reviews bands guitars tech page purchase CDs take a listen