Arthur Neilson's Tour Schedule  


July 2019
Sunday July 21  Winthrop, WA  Winthrop Rhythm & Blues Festival  Shemekia Copeland
Monday July 22      
Tuesday July 23      
Wednesday July 24  New York, NY  The Ear Inn  Christine Santelli (starts at Midnight)
Thursday July 25      
Friday July 26      
Saturday July 27  Chatham, NY  PS 21 Performance Spaces for the 21st Century  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday July 28  Boston, MA  City Winery  Shemekia Copeland
Monday July 29  New York, NY   The Red Lion  Dick Michael
Monday July 29  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday July 30      
Wednesday July 31  New York, NY  American Trash  Jam


August 2019
Thursday August 01      
Friday August 02  New York, NY  The Waterfront Ale House  Black Coffee Blues Band
Saturday August 03  Scranton, PA  Scranton Jazz Festifal  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday August 04      
Monday August 05  New York, NY   The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday August 06      
Wednesday August 07  Jersey City, NJ  FM Bar  Big Ed Sullivan
Thursday August 08      
Friday August 09      
Saturday August 10  Rauma, Finland   Rauma Blues Festival  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday August 11      
Monday August 12      
Tuesday August 13      
Wednesday August 14      
Thursday August 15      
Friday August 16      
Saturday August 17  Wespelaar, Belgium  Swing Wespelaar  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday August 18      
Monday August 19  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday August 20  Saratoga, CA  The Mountain Winery 2019 Concert Series  Shemekia Copeland
Wednesday August 21      
Thursday August 22      
Friday August 23      
Saturday August 24      
Sunday August 25      
Monday August 26  New York, NY   The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday August 27      
Wednesday August 28      
Thursday August 29      
Friday August 30      
Saturday August 31      

September 2018
Sunday September 01  Lewisville, TX  International Pop Festival's 50th Reunion  Shemekia Copeland
Monday September 02  New York, NY  Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday September 03      
Wednesday September 04  New York, NY    
Thursday September 05  Hawthorne, NY  Victor's  Roger Z Jam
Friday September 06  New York, NY  Waterfront Ale House  Black Coffee Blues Band
Saturday September 07      
Sunday September 08  Roswell, GA  Sundays on the River Concert Series  Shemekia Copeland
Monday September 09      
Tuesday September 10  Durham, NC  Durham Performing Arts Center   ;Shemekia Copeland
Wednesday September 11      
Thursday September 12      
Friday September 13  North Bethesda, MD  AMP by Strathmore  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday September 14  York, PA  Appell Center for the Performing Arts  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday September 15      
Monday September 16  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday September 17      
Wednesday September 18      
Thursday September 19      
Friday September 20      
Saturday September 21  Fish Creek, WI  Door Community Auditorium  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday September 22      
Monday September 23  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan(8-11PM)
Tuesday September 24      
Wednesday September 25      
Thursday September 26      
Friday September 27      
Saturday September 28      
Sunday September 29      
Monday September 30  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan

home news page photo gallery biography discography reviews bands guitars tech page purchase CDs take a listen