Arthur Neilson's Tour Schedule   


July 2018
Tuesday July 17      
Wednesday July 18      
Thursday July 19  Lenk, Switzerland  Jazz Tage Lenk  Shemekia Copeland
Friday July 20      
Saturday July 21  Bangor, ME  Northeast Blues Festival  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday July 22      
Monday July 23  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday July 24      
Wednesday July 25      
Thursday July 26    
Friday July 27      
Saturday July 28      
Sunday July 29      
Monday July 30  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Sunday July 31      


August 2017
Wednesday August 01  New York, NY  American Trash  Jam
Thursday August 02      
Friday August 03  Sisters, OR  Sisters Rhythm & Brews Festival  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday August 04  Sisters, OR  Sisters Rhythm & Brews Festival  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday August 05      
Monday August 06  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Dick Michaels (6:30PM)
Monday August 06  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan (8-11PM)
Tuesday August 07      
Wednesday August 08      
Thursday August 09  Hawthorne, NY  Victor's  Roger Z Jam
Friday August 10      
Saturday August 11      
Sunday August 12      
Monday August 13  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday August 14      
Wednesday August 15  Atlantic City, NJ  Mardis Gras AC Concert  Shemekia Copeland
Thursday August 16      
Friday August 17  Ann Arbor, MI  Ann Arbor Blues Festival  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday August 18  New York, NY  The Iridium  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday August 19      
Monday August 20  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday August 21      
Wednesday August 22      
Thursday August 23      
Friday August 24  Portland, OR  Star Theater  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday August 25  Vancouver, WA  Wine & Jazz Fest  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday August 26  Seattle, WA  The Triple Door  Shemekia Copeland
Monday August 27      
Tuesday August 28      
Wednesday August 29      
Thursday August 30      
Friday August 31      



home news page photo gallery biography discography reviews bands guitars tech page purchase CDs take a listen