November 2019
Tuesday November 19      
Wednesday November 20      
Thursday November 21  Hawthorne, NY  Victor's  Jam
Friday November 22  Cortlandt Manor, NY  Redline Roadhouse  The Blue Rays
Saturday November 23  Beacon, NY  Denning's Point Distillery  French Cookin' Blues Band
Sunday November 24      
Monday November 25  New York, NY  The Red Lion Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday November 26      
Wednesday November 27  New York, NY  Dave Rudbarg and Friends  The Shrine
Thursday November 28    Happy Thanksgiving!  
Friday November 29      
Saturday November 30      

December 2019
Sunday December 01      
Monday December 02  New York, NY  Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday December 03      
Wednesday December 04      
Thursday December 05      
Friday December 06  Jupiter, FL  Double Roads  Vanessa Collier
Saturday December 07  Boca Raton, FL  The Funky Biscuit  Vanessa Collier
Sunday December 08  Bonita Springs, FL  Center Bar  Vanessa Collier
Monday December 09      
Tuesday December 10  Jacksonville, FL  Beaches Historical Museum  Vanessa Collier
Wednesday December 11  The Villages, FL  The Villages  Vanessa Collier
Thursday December 12  Port Charlotte, FL  Kings Gate Grand Ballroom  Vanessa Collier
Friday December 13  Tampa, FL  Skipper's Smokehouse  Vanessa Collier
Saturday December 14  Daytona Beach, FL  The Bank & Blues  Vanessa Collier
Sunday December 15      
Monday December 16  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday December 17      
Wednesday December 18      
Thursday December 19      
Friday December 20      
Saturday December 21      
Sunday December 22      
Monday December 23  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday December 24      
Wednesday December 25      
Thursday December 26  Chicago, IL  City Winery  Shemekia Copeland
Friday December 27  Chicago, IL  City Winery  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday December 28      
Sunday December 29      
Monday December 30  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Sunday December 31      

home news page photo gallery biography discography reviews bands guitars tech page purchase CDs take a listen