October 2021
Saturday October 16      
Sunday October 17  Lancaster, PA  Lancaster Roots and Blues Festival  Shemekia Copeland
Monday October 18      
Tuesday October 19      
Wednesday October 20  Nashville, TN  The Ryman Auditorium  Shemekia Copeland
Thursday October 21      
Friday October 22      
Saturday October 23      
Sunday October 24      
Monday October 25    
Tuesday October 26      
Wednesday October 27  New York, NY  American Trash  Jam
Thursday October 28      
Friday October 29      
Saturday October 30  New York, NY  The Waterfront Ale House (Closing Permantly)  Black Coffee Blues Band
Saturday October 30  New York, NY  American Trash  Bluesy Dan (8:30PM)
Sunday October 31      

November 2021
Monday November 01   New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday November 02      
Wednesday November 03  New York, NY  The Ear Inn  Jake Walker (10PM-1AM)
Thursday November 04      
Friday November 05      
Saturday November 06  Southern Caribbean    The Legendary Rhythm &s Blues Cruise
Sunday November 07  Southern Caribbean     The Legendary Rhythm &s Blues Cruise
Monday November 08  Southern Caribbean    The Legendary Rhythm &s Blues Cruise
Tuesday November 09  Southern Caribbean    The Legendary Rhythm &s Blues Cruise
Wednesday November 10  Southern Caribbean     The Legendary Rhythm &s Blues Cruise
Thursday November 11  Southern Caribbean    The Legendary Rhythm &s Blues Cruise
Friday November 12  Southern Caribbean    The Legendary Rhythm &s Blues Cruise
Saturday November 13  FL  TBA   Vanessa Collier
Sunday November 14  Boca Raton, FL  The Funky Biscuit  Vanessa Collier
Monday November 15  New York, NY   The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan (7-10PM)
Tuesday November 16      
Wednesday November 17      
Thursday November 18      
Friday November 19      
Saturday November 20      
Sunday November 21      
Monday November 22      
Tuesday November 23      
Wednesday November 24      
Thursday November 25      
Friday November 26      
Saturday November 27      
Sunday November 28      
Monday November 29      
Sunday November 30      

home biography take a listen discography guitars tech page photo gallery reviews news bands purchase CDs email arthur