Arthur Neilson's Tour Schedule   




September 2018
Monday September 24  Boston, MA  The City Winery  Shemekia Copeland
Tuesday September 25      
Wednesday September 26      
Thursday September 27  Fall River, MA  Narrows Center for the Arts  Shemekia Copeland
Friday September 28  Collinsville, CT  Bridge Street Live  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday September 29      
Sunday September 30  Jersey City, NJ  White Eagle Hall  Shemekia Copeland


October 2018
Monday October 01   New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday October 02      
Wednesday October 03  Philadelphia, PA   World CafĂ© Live  Shemekia Copeland
Thursday October 04  Durham, NC  The Blue Note Grill  Shemekia Copeland
Friday October 05  Washington, DC  The Hamilton   Shemekia Copeland
Saturday October 06  Columbia, MD  The Soundry   Shemekia Copeland
Sunday October 07      
Monday October 08  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday October 09      
Wednesday October 10      
Thursday October 11      
Friday October 12      
Saturday October 13  New Orleans, LA  Crescent City Blues & BBQ Festival   Shemekia Copeland
Sunday October 14      
Monday October 15  New York, NY   The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday October 16      
Wednesday October 17      
Thursday October 18      
Friday October 19      
Saturday October 20  Valparaiso, IN  Memorial Opera House  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday October 21      
Monday October 22  New York, NY  The Red LIon  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday October 23      
Wednesday October 24      
Thursday October 25      
Friday October 26  Kaiserslautern, Germany  Kammgarn International Blues Festival   Shemekia Copeland
Saturday October 27      
Sunday October 28      
Monday October 29  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Sunday October 30      
Sunday October 31      



November 2018
Thursday November 01      
Friday November 02  New York, NY  The Waterfront Ale House  Black Coffee Blues Band
Saturday November 03      
Sunday November 04      
Monday November 05  New York, NY   The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday November 06      
Wednesday November 07      
Thursday November 08  Boca Raton, FL  The Funky Biscuit   Shemekia Copeland
Friday November 09  Casselberry, FL  Craft Beers and Blues Festival  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday November 10  Ponta Vedra Beach, FL   Ponta Vedra Concert Hall  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday November 11  Tampa, FL  The Attic at Rock Brothers  Shemekia Copeland
Monday November 12  Atlanta, GA  The City Winery  Shemekia Copeland
Tuesday November 13      
Wednesday November 14      
Thursday November 15  Buffalo, NY  Tralf Music Hall  Shemekia Copeland
Friday November 16  Homer, NY  Center for the Arts of Homer  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday November 17  Beacon, NY  Towne Crier Cafe  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday November 18  Reading, PA  Reading Blues Fest  Shemekia Copeland
Monday November 19  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday November 20      
Wednesday November 21      
Thursday November 22      
Friday November 23      
Saturday November 24  Wappingers Falls, NY  Cousins Ale Works  Felix Cabrera
Sunday November 25      
Monday November 26  New York, NY   The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday November 27      
Wednesday November 28      
Thursday November 29      
Friday November 30  Kansas City, MO  Knucklehead's Saloon  Shemekia Copeland

home news page photo gallery biography discography reviews bands guitars tech page purchase CDs take a listen