Arthur Neilson's Tour Schedule   


December 2017
Thursday December 07      
Friday December 08      
Saturday December 09  Chicago, IL   City Winery  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday December 10  New York, NY  The Iridium  Popa Chubby:Tribute to the Rolling Stones
Monday December 11  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday December 12      
Wednesday December 13  New York, NY  American Trash  Jam
Thursday December 14  New York, NY  The Iridium  Shemekia Copeland
Friday December 15  New York, NY  The Iridium  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday December 16  Albany, NY  Massry Center for the Arts  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday December 17      
Monday December 18  New York, NY  The Red LIon  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday December 19      
Wednesday December 20  Boston, MA  City Winery  Shemekia Copeland
Thursday December 21  Washington, DC  Blues Alley  Shemekia Copeland
Friday December 22  Washington, DC  Blues Alley  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday December 23  Washington, DC  Blues Alley  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday December 24      
Monday December 25    
Tuesday December 26      
Wednesday December 27  Brooklyn, NY  The Way Station  Pork Chop Willie
Thursday December 28      
Friday December 29      
Saturday December 30      
Saturday December 31  Beacon, NY  The Dogwood  Black Coffee Blues Band

January 2018
Monday January 01   Brooklyn, NY  Brado  Black Coffee Blues Band
Monday January 01   New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday January 02      
Wednesday January 03      
Thursday January 04      
Friday January 05  Piermont, NY  Turning Point  Dave Keyes
Saturday January 06      
Sunday January 07      
Monday January 08  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday January 09      
Wednesday January 10  New York, NY  The Bitter End  Kevin Jenkins
Thursday January 11      
Friday January 12  Montclair, NY  Ruthie’s  Felix Cabrera
Saturday January 13  Beacon, NY  Denning’s Distillery  Black Coffee Blues Jam(4-7PM)
Sunday January 14      
Monday January 15  New York, NY   The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday January 16      
Wednesday January 17      
Thursday January 18  Hawthorne, NY  Victor’s  Roger Zee Jam
Friday January 19      
Saturday January 20      
Sunday January 21      
Monday January 22  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday January 23      
Wednesday January 24      
Thursday January 25      
Friday January 26      
Saturday January 27      
Sunday January 28      
Monday January 29  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Sunday January 30      
Sunday January 31      


February 2018
Thursday February 01      
Friday February 02  New York, NY  Waterfront Ale House  Black Coffee Blues Band
Saturday February 03      
Sunday February 04  Eastern Caribbean  Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise  Shemekia Copeland
Monday February 05  Eastern Caribbean  Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise  Shemekia Copeland
Tuesday February 06  Eastern Caribbean  Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise  Shemekia Copeland
Wednesday February 07  Eastern Caribbean  Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise  Shemekia Copeland
Thursday February 08  Eastern Caribbean  Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise  Shemekia Copeland
Friday February 09  Eastern Caribbean  Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday February 10  Eastern Caribbean  Legendary Rhythm & Blues Cruise  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday February 11      
Monday February 12  New York, NY  Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday February 13      
Wednesday February 14      
Thursday February 15      
Friday February 16      
Saturday February 17  Brownfield, ME  Stone Mountain Arts Center  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday February 18      
Monday February 19  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday February 20      
Wednesday February 21      
Thursday February 22      
Friday February 23      
Saturday February 24      
Sunday February 25      
Monday February 26  New York, NY   The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday February 27      
Wednesday February 28      

home news page photo gallery biography discography reviews bands guitars tech page purchase CDs take a listen