Arthur Neilson's Tour Schedule  


March 2017
Monday March 25  New York, NY  The Red Lion Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday March 26  Seattle, WA  Dimitriou's Jazz Alley  Shemekia Copeland
Wednesday March 27  Seattle, WA   Dimitriou's Jazz Alley  Shemekia Copeland
Thursday March 28      
Friday March 29      
Saturday March 30      
Sunday March 31      

April 2018
Monday April 01   New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday April 02      
Wednesday April 03  Jersey City, NJ  FM Bar  The Open Roadhouse Jam (8-11PM)
Thursday April 04  Sloatsburg, NY  Rhodes North Tavern  Dave Keyes
Friday April 05  New York, NY  The Waterfront  Black Coffee Blues Band
Saturday April 06  Montclair, NJ  Ruthie's Bar-B-Q  Arthur Neilson & his Kick Ass Band
Sunday April 07      
Monday April 08  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday April 09      
Wednesday April 10  Jersey City, NJ  FM Bar  The Open Roadhouse Jam (8-11PM)
Thursday April 11  Brooklyn, NY  Hank's Saloon  The Patsy Hank Lovechild
Friday April 12      
Saturday April 13  St. Petersburg, FL  Tampa Bays Blues Festival   Shemekia Copeland
Sunday April 14      
Monday April 15  New York, NY   The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday April 16      
Wednesday April 17  Jersey City, NJ  FM Bar  The Open Roadhouse Jam (8-11PM)
Thursday April 18  Hawthorne, NY  Victor's  Roger Zee Jam
Friday April 19      
Saturday April 20      
Sunday April 21      
Monday April 22  New York, NY  The Red LIon  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday April 23      
Wednesday April 24      
Thursday April 25      
Friday April 26      
Saturday April 27      
Sunday April 28      
Monday April 29      
Sunday April 30      

home news page photo gallery biography discography reviews bands guitars tech page purchase CDs take a listen