February 2020
Monday February 17  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Jam with Arthur Neilson
Tuesday February 18      
Wednesday February 19      
Thursday February 20      
Friday February 21      
Saturday February 22  Beacon, NY  Denning's  French Cookin' Blues Band
Sunday February 23      
Monday February 24  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday February 25      
Wednesday February 26  New York, NY  American Trash  Jam
Thursday February 27      
Friday February 28  Saskatoon, Canada  Saskatoon Blues Festival  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday February 29  Regina, Canada  2020 Mid-Winter Blues Festival  Shemekia Copeland

March 2020
Sunday March 01      
Monday March 02  New York, NY  Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday March 03      
Wednesday March 04  New York, NY  American Trash  Jam
Thursday March 05      
Friday March 06  New York, NY  Waterfront Ale House  Black Coffee Blues Band
Saturday March 07  Port Washington, NY  Polish House  Felix and The Havanas
Sunday March 08      
Monday March 09  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday March 10      
Wednesday March 11      
Thursday March 12      
Friday March 13      
Saturday March 14  Beacon, NY  Denning's  Black Coffee Jam
Sunday March 15      
Monday March 16  Bern, Switzerland  45th International Jazz Festival Bern at Marians  Shemekia Copeland
Tuesday March 17  Bern, Switzerland  45th International Jazz Festival Bern at Marians  Shemekia Copeland
Wednesday March 18  Bern, Switzerland  45th International Jazz Festival Bern at Marians  Shemekia Copeland
Thursday March 19  Bern, Switzerland  45th International Jazz Festival Bern at Marians  Shemekia Copeland
Friday March 20  Bern, Switzerland  45th International Jazz Festival Bern at Marians  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday March 21  Bern, Switzerland  45th International Jazz Festival Bern at Marians  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday March 22      
Monday March 23  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday March 24      
Wednesday March 25      
Thursday March 26      
Friday March 27      
Saturday March 28      
Sunday March 29      
Monday March 30  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday March 30      
home news page photo gallery biography discography reviews bands guitars tech page purchase CDs take a listen