August 2022
Thursday August 11      
Friday August 12      
Saturday August 13      
Sunday August 14  Sunnyside, NY  Alewife Brewery  Hiro Band
Monday August 15  New York, NY  Red Lion  Jam
Tuesday August 16      
Wednesday August 17      
Thursday August 18      
Friday August 19      
Saturday August 20  Cedar Rapids, IA  Bourbon & Blues Festival   Shemekia Copeland
Sunday August 21      
Monday August 22      
Tuesday August 23      
Wednesday August 24      
Thursday August 25      
Friday August 26      
Saturday August 27  Morgantown, IN  Southern Indiana Blues Festival  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday August 28  Las Vegas, NV  The Big Blues Bender  Shemekia Copeland
Monday August 29      
Tuesday August 30      
Wednesday August 31      


September 2022
Thursday September 01      
Friday September 02      
Saturday September 03  Asbury Park, NJ  Stone Pony  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday September 04  Fall River, MA  Narrows Center for The Arts  Shemekia Copeland
Monday September 05  New York, NY  Red Lion  Jam
Tuesday September 06  Washington, D.C.  Blues Alley  Shemekia Copeland
Wednesday September 07  Washington, D.C  Blues Alley  Shemekia Copeland
Thursday September 08  Annapolis, MD  Rams Head on Stage  Shemekia Copeland
Friday September 09  Philadelphia, PA  City Winery  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday September 10  Boston, MA  City Winery  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday September 11      
Monday September 12      
Tuesday September 13      
Wednesday September 14  Pittsburgh, PA  Highmark Blues & Heritage Festival  Shemekia Copeland
Thursday September 15  Nova Scotia, Canada    Vanessa Collier
Friday September 16  Fredericton, Canada  Harvest Jazz & Blues Festival  Vanessa Collier
Friday September 16  Fredericton, Canada  Harvest Jazz & Blues Festival  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday September 17  Davenport, IA  Mississippi Valley Blues Festival  Vanessa Collier
Sunday September 18      
Monday September 19  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Jam
Tuesday September 20      
Wednesday September 21      
Thursday September 22  Chicago, IL  The Salt Shed  Shemekia Copeland
Friday September 23  Chicago, IL  The Salt Shed  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday September 24  Sugar Hill, GA  The Bowl at Sugar Hill  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday September 25      
Monday September 26      
Tuesday September 27      
Wednesday September 28      
Thursday September 29      
Friday September 30      

home biography take a listen discography guitars tech page photo gallery reviews news bands purchase CDs email arthur