Arthur Neilson's Tour Schedule   


May 2018
Friday May 25      
Saturday May 26  Berkeley, CA  Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday May 27  Avila, CA  Avila Beach Blues Festival  Shemekia Copeland
Monday May 28  New York, NY   The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday May 29      
Wednesday May 30  New York, NY  The Shrine  Blues Bait
Thursday May 31  Hawthorne, NY  Victor's  Roger Zee Jam

June 2018
Friday June 01  Brevard, NC  Brevard Blues N’ BBQ Festival  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday June 02      
Sunday June 03        
Monday June 04  New York, NY   The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday June 05      
Wednesday June 06      
Thursday June 07  Berwyn, IL  Fitzgerald’s  Shemekia Copeland
Friday June 08  Milwaukee, WI  The Back Room  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday June 09  Bloomington, IL  GLT Summer Concert  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday June 10      
Monday June 11  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday June 12      
Wednesday June 13  New York, NY  American Trash  Jam
Thursday June 14  Hartford, CT  The Wadsworth Museum  Shemekia Copeland
Friday June 15      
Saturday June 16  Salt Lake City, UT  Utah Blues Festival  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday June 17  Pittsburgh, PS  Pittsburgh International Jazz Festival  Shemekia Copeland
Monday June 18  New York, NY  The Red Lion  Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday June 19      
Wednesday June 20      
Thursday June 21      
Friday June 22  Chicago, IL  Park at Wrigley  Shemekia Copeland
Saturday June 23  Brownfield, ME  Stone Mountain Arts Center  Shemekia Copeland
Sunday June 24      
Monday June 25  New York, NY  The Red Lion Big Ed Sullivan
Tuesday June 26      
Wednesday June 27        
Thursday June 28      
Friday June 29      
Saturday June 30      

home news page photo gallery biography discography reviews bands guitars tech page purchase CDs take a listen